On command
MAY 28
LD SYSTEMS

MAUI 28 MIX

Reference: MAUI 28 MIX
€1,016.00 Tax included

This product is no longer available for sale.

Quantity
On command

reassuarence-customicon  

Manufacturer's warranty: 2 years

reassuarence-customicon  

Free delivery from €99

reassuarence-customicon  

Easy payment: satisfied or refunded

reassuarence-customicon  

Need help ?

The MIX version of the MAUI 28 adds to the versatility of this sonorization solution: Its fuller connectivity and mixing of audio sources make this compact sound system an ideal and universal solution for solo artists, DJs, hosts and speakers. Its elegant lines ensure easy integration in elaborate decors and demanding atmospheres.

The micro input is made on Combo type connector (XLR/jack 6,35 mm); an instrument input on high impedance jack for guitar, and a stereo input on 3.5 mm mini jack for MP3 player activate by selector.. To accommodate signals from a mixing table, a computer or any other stereo source at the line level (e.g. clarinets), the LD MAUI 28 MIX system offers more RCA- and Combo connectors. These three input channels can of course be used simultaneously; separate potentiometers allow to adjust the level of each, the overall sound level and that of the serious.

For greater operational safety, a dual integrated limiter and a protection circuit are planned. The Smart Plug & Play design involves specific multipoint connectors for the column, making the installation and disassembly extremely simple and fast. The amplification uses 5 modules, working in Class AB, on different frequency bands, for a perfectly balanced return combining homogeneity, natural and dynamic high. Thanks to a very wide horizontal dispersion angle (120°) and a great insensitivity to the Larsen, more need for backstage.

Manufacturer

Data sheet

Dispersion
(horizontal) 120°
Weight
35kg
Frequency response
45 - 20000Hz
MAX SPL
115dB

Quick Compare

Product
MAY 28 MAUI 28 MIX RF 1264 RF 1264 SERENITY Z10 15°/40° IF-AV/DM IF-AV/DM
Availability
Price
€1,016.00
€989.00
€1,003.00
€1,007.00
Description

This product is no longer available for sale.

This product is no longer available for sale.

This product is no longer available for sale.

This product is no longer available for sale.

Input connectors
Speakon
Output Connectors
Speakon
Dispersion
(horizontal) 120° 60° x 40° (rotative)
Base for foot (Diam 35mm)
Yes
Input impedance
8 Ohms
Dimensions
H 644 x L 370 x P 346
Power
600 W 1000 / 1200 W
Weight
35kg 25 kg 13kg
Frequency response
45 - 20000Hz 50Hz - 20kHz
MAX SPL
115dB 131 dB
Tweeter Size
2"
High-Parleur size
12"

04 42 24 17 25
MAUI 28 MIX

MAUI 28 MIX

998,0 €

  • MAUI 28 MIX
  • Nouveauté

PAS EN STOCK NOUS CONTACTER POUR LE DÉLAI DE LIVRAISON
Nouveauté : Paiement en plusieurs fois disponible
de 200€ à 6000€ payez en 2x 3x 4x sans frais
Besoin d'aide ? Contactez nos techniciens : 04 42 24 17 25

garantie

La version MIX du MAUI 28 ajoute encore à la polyvalence de cette solution de sonorisation : Sa connectique plus complète et ses possibilités de mixage des sources audio font de ce système de sonorisation compact une solution idéale et universelle pour les artistes solo, les DJs, les animateurs et conférenciers. Ses lignes élégantes assurent une intégration facile dans des décors élaborés et des ambiances exigeantes.

L'entrée micro s'effectue sur connecteur de type Combo (XLR/jack 6,35 mm) ; une entrée instrument sur jack haute impédance pour guitare, et une entrée stéréo sur mini-jack 3,5 mm pour lecteur MP3 s'activent par sélecteur.. Pour accueillir les signaux provenant d'une table de mixage, d'un ordinateur ou de toute autre source stéréo au niveau ligne (claviers par exemple), le système LD MAUI 28 MIX offre de plus des connecteurs RCA- et Combo. Ces trois canaux d'entrée peuvent bien sûr être utilisés simultanément ; des potentiomètre séparés permettent de régler le niveau de chacun, le niveau sonore global et celui des graves.

Pour une plus grande sécurité d'exploitation, un double limiteur intégré et un circuit de protection sont prévus. La conception Plug & Play intelligente fait intervenir des connecteurs multipoints spécifiques pour la colonne, ce qui rend le montage et le démontage extrêmement simples et rapides. L'amplification utilise 5 modules, travaillant en Classe AB, sur des bandes de fréquences différentes, pour une restitution parfaitement équilibrée alliant homogénéité, naturel et dynamique élevée. Grâce à un angle de dispersion horizontale très large (120°) et à une grande insensibilité au Larsen, plus besoin de retours de scène.

Dispersion (horizontal) 120°
Poids 35kg
Réponse en fréquence 45 - 20000Hz
SPL MAX 115dB