On command
CD-9010CF
TASCAM

CD-9010CF

Reference: CD-9010CF
€3,799.00 Tax included

This product is no longer available for sale.

Quantity
On command

reassuarence-customicon  

Manufacturer's warranty: 2 years

reassuarence-customicon  

Free delivery from €99

reassuarence-customicon  

Easy payment: satisfied or refunded

reassuarence-customicon  

Need help ?

This product is no longer available for sale.

The CD-9010(CF) is one of the most suitable CD players in the Broadcast market. Through rigorous testing and evaluations on the field of copies of preseries by broadcast professionals from all over the world, Tascam has refined each detail – location of keys, sensations of buttons, terms of use of machine features.

The CD-9010(CF) uses the high-power TEAC 5010B reading mechanics, ensuring high performance, high reading quality and an irreproachable sound. The capabilities of this drive are without rivals: Online function, 9 stitches per disk (up to 500 disks), wordclock synchronization, Auto Cue mode, etc. And these features are even more numerous if used with the dedicated RC-9010S remote control.

The rear panel features a very complete connector, both audio and control: AES-3id output on BNC (CD-9010CF model), AES/EBU output on XLR, coaxial S/PDIF output on RCA/cinch (CD-9010), mono outputs, parallel port, RS-232C serial port and USB port for keyboard (CD-9010CF).

The half-width CD-9010(CF) rack drive is up to all demanding CD-reading applications – and also CompactFlash cards – in the Broadcast sector.

Manufacturer

Download

CD-9010CF

Download (0)

Quick Compare

Product
CD-9010CF CD-9010CF ASTRO LED tracking ASTRO LED tracking
Availability
Price
€3,799.00
€3,800.00
Description

This product is no longer available for sale.

This product is no longer available for sale.

No features to compare

04 42 24 17 25
CD-9010CF

CD-9010CF

3 799,0 €

  • CD-9010CF
  • Nouveauté

Ce produit n'est plus disponible à la vente.

PAS EN STOCK NOUS CONTACTER POUR LE DÉLAI DE LIVRAISON
Nouveauté : Paiement en plusieurs fois disponible
de 200€ à 6000€ payez en 2x 3x 4x sans frais
Besoin d'aide ? Contactez nos techniciens : 04 42 24 17 25

garantie

Ce produit n'est plus disponible à la vente.

Le CD-9010(CF) est l’un des lecteurs de CD les plus adaptés au secteur Broadcast du marché. Au fil de tests rigoureux et d’évaluations sur le terrain d’exemplaires de présérie par des professionnels du broadcast du monde entier, Tascam a affiné chaque détail – emplacement des touches, sensations des boutons, modalités d’utilisation des fonctionnalités de la machine.

Le CD-9010(CF) utilise la mécanique de lecture TEAC 5010B, de grande puissance, assurant des performances élevées, une grande qualité de lecture et un son irréprochable. Les capacités de ce lecteur sont sans rivales : fonction Online, 9 points mémorisés de Cue par disque (jusqu’à 500 disques), synchronisation par wordclock, mode Auto Cue, etc. Et ces fonctionnalités sont encore plus nombreuses en cas d’utilisation avec la télécommande dédiée RC-9010S.

Le panneau arrière accueille une connectique très complète, tant au niveau audio que contrôle : sortie AES-3id sur BNC (modèle CD-9010CF), sortie AES/EBU sur XLR, sortie S/PDIF coaxiale sur RCA/cinch (CD-9010), sorties mono, port parallèle, port série RS-232C et port USB pour clavier (CD-9010CF).

Le lecteur demi-largeur de rack CD-9010(CF) est à la hauteur de toutes les applications exigeantes de lecture de CD – et aussi de cartes CompactFlash – dans le secteur Broadcast.